Vi är MiWell

Johan Öhman
VD
Stockholm
johan@MiWell.se
+46 (0)73 501 27 21

Anna Bengtsson
Strategic Doer
Helsingborg
anna@MiWell.se
+46 (0)73 443 83 11

Thomas Ridder-Nielsen
Ansvarig i Norge & Strategic Doer
Oslo
thomas@MiWell.se
+47 901 85 094

Fredrik Forsgren
Strategic Doer
Göteborg
fredrik@MiWell.se
+46 (0)70 325 77 35

Magnus Daag
Doer
Malmö
magnus@MiWell.se
+46 (0)70 606 20 25

Nina Uhlén
Doer
Västerås
nina@MiWell.se
+46 (0)70 752 24 53

Fatima Jobe Saho
Strategic Doer
Stockholm
fatima@MiWell.se
+46 (0)72 003 76 48

Elin Svensson
Doer
Lund
elin@MiWell.se
+46 (0)73 ​918 52 22

Abdulaziz Yassin
Doer Process & Analysis
Göteborg
abdulaziz@MiWell.se
+46 (0)70 416 76 71

Sandra Sörensen
Doer
Stockholm
sandra@MiWell.se
+46 (0)70 755 03 40

Jakob Åstrand
Doer
Kalmar
jakob@MiWell.se
+46 (0)73 753 36 69

Sara Myrgren
Doer
Örebro
sara@MiWell.se
+46 (0)73 777 13 99

Julia Westberg
Doer
Stockholm
julia@MiWell.se
+46 (0)76 945 96 08

Linnea Svanström
Strategic Doer
Stockholm
linnea@MiWell.se
+46 (0)73 209 94 11


 

Lucas Mattila
Doer
Göteborg
lucas@MiWell.se
+46 (0)70 028 19 54

Julia Eriksson
Business Analyst
Västerås
julia.e@MiWell.se
+46 (0)76 176 29 24

Joacim Eriksson
Doer Process
Nynäshamn
joacim@MiWell.se

Stina Arvidsson
Doer
Karlshamn
stina@MiWell.se
+46 (0)76 347 17 82


 

Christina Öhman
HR Manager
Stockholm
christina@MiWell.se
+46 (0)70 238 74 17