MiWell uses cookies to improve and simplify your visit.
Accept Read more

About MiWell

Since the start in 2013 we have helped over 100 hotels and today we work with more than 80 resorts throughout the Nordic region. We are profit-driven accommodation specialists and business developers with broad expertise, we operate in markets and facilities of all kinds. With proven methods and creative strategies, we increase your hotel's total RevPAR.

Over the years, we have chosen to support various organizations that are close to our hearts. Read more about them here.

We are MiWell

Abdulaziz Yassin

Doer Process & Analysis

Gothenburg

abdulaziz@MiWell.se +46 (0)70 416 76 71

Angelica Hed-Levelin

Accounting Assistant

Stockholm

ekonomi@MiWell.se

Anna Bengtsson

Strategic Doer

Helsingborg

anna@MiWell.se +46 (0)73 443 83 11

Fredrik Forsgren

Strategic Doer

Gothenburg

fredrik@MiWell.se +46 (0)70 325 77 35

Jakob Åstrand

Doer

Kalmar

jakob@MiWell.se +46 (0)73 753 36 69

Joacim Eriksson

Doer Process

Nynäshamn

joacim@MiWell.se

Julia Eriksson

Business Analyst

Västerås

julia.e@MiWell.se +46 (0)76 176 29 24

Linnea Svanström

Strategic Doer

Stockholm

linnea@MiWell.se +46 (0)73 209 94 11

Niklas Ruumensaari

Doer

Luleå

niklas@MiWell.se +46 (0)73 848 28 18

Nina Uhlén

Doer

Gothenburg

nina@MiWell.se +46 (0)70 752 24 53

Sarah Franzén

Financial Manager

Stockholm

ekonomi@MiWell.se +46 (0)73 527 23 45

Stina Arvidsson

Doer (on parental leave)

Karlshamn

stina@MiWell.se +46 (0)76 347 17 82

Thomas Ridder-Nielsen

Ansvarig i Norge & Strategic Doer

Oslo

thomas@MiWell.se +47 901 85 094